Картина "Пылающий закат"

Corporate Gifts

With the approach of holidays necessarily raises the question “what to gift?"to make the gift modern and memorable. In our Studio you can order and buy gifts for every taste that meet all these requirements.

– Handmade glass paintings – a great original gift to the head, a major business partner, regular customers.  There are author’s paintings, as well as paintings based on the works of great artists.

our artists can make a picture of any size on drawing or on the photo that gives You the posibility to present a gift “with sense": the embodied project to the architect; author’s ornament to the designer; favourite picture to the Director and so on.

The picture from glass of handwork executed in the fusing technique is an exclusive gift even to the most modern and bright people “who have everything".

– Florariums with live plants – will please your colleagues, ladies or clients, will not wither on the second day after the holiday, will decorate the home or office interior. This BRIGHT and MODERN piece of furniture will undoubtedly be remembered forever. It is possible to apply your company logo on the florarium or packaging. And the price from the manufacturer, which we are, will undoubtedly be the lowest.

– -Decorative dishes with the logo, made in the original technique.

– Handmade glass Souvenirs.

In our Studio You can order and buy corporate gifts in Minsk for the anniversary of the company, by 23th ofFebruary, by 8yh of March , on the birthday of the head, colleagues, as a gift to business partners, regular customers.

Call us, we will answer all your questions and help you with the choice to make your gift the most memorable!

We are sure that such a gift you have not given and your customers have never received!

we can offer a gift service in accordance with your calendar of important events (important events of partners, rewarding employees, professional holidays)

Поделиться:Share on Facebook
Facebook
Share on VK
VK
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
By Comments off 2018-02-13

×

+375 (29) 178-55-75 decus@tut.by
Картина "Пылающий закат"

Корпоративные подарки Минск

С приближением праздников обязательно встает вопрос «что подарить?», чтобы подарок был современным и запоминающимся. В нашей студии можно заказать и купить подарки на любой вкус, которые отвечают всем  этим требованиям.

Картины из стекла ручной работы – отличный ОРИГИНАЛЬНЫЙ подарок руководителю, крупному деловому партнеру, постоянным клиентам.  В наличии есть авторские картины, а также картины, выполненные по мотивам произведений великих художников.

Также наши художники смогут сделать картину любого размера по рисунку либо по фотографии, что дает Вам возможность подарить подарок «со смыслом»: воплощенный проект архитектору; авторское украшение дизайнеру; любимую картину директору и так далее.

Картина из стекла ручной работы, выполненная в технике фьюзинг – это эксклюзивный подарок даже самым современным и ярким людям «у которых все есть».

Флорариумы с живыми растениями – порадуют ваших коллег, дам либо клиентов, не завянут на второй день после праздника, украсят домашний либо офисный интерьер. Такой ЯРКИЙ и СОВРЕМЕННЫЙ предмет интерьера несомненно запомнится навсегда. На флорариум либо упаковку возможно нанесение логотипа Вашей компании. А цена от производителя, которым мы являемся, будет, несомненно, самой низкой.

– Декоративые блюда  с логотипом, выполненные в оригинальной технике.

  • – Сувениры из стекла ручной работы.

В нашей студии Вы можете заказать и купить корпоративные подарки в Минске к юбилею компании, к 23 февраля, к 8 марта, на день рождения руководителя, коллегам, в подарок деловым партнерам, постоянным клиентам.

Звоните, ответим на все вопросы и поможем с выбором, чтобы вместе сделать Ваш подарок самым запоминающимся!

Уверены, что такой подарок Вы еще не дарили, а Ваши клиенты никогда не получали!

Также можем предложить услугу подарочного обслуживания в соответствии с вашим календарем важных мероприятий (важные события партнеров, награждение сотрудников, профессиональные праздники).

Тел. 8(029)178-55-75

Поделиться:Share on Facebook
Facebook
Share on VK
VK
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
By Comments off 2018-02-13

×